(GTTP): LIVE: Volcanism on Mars

Join us on Monday, 13th May 2019 at 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST for another facinating Europlanet Webinar. This month we talk to Dr. Petr Brož about his investigation of planetary geology, particularly regarding Volcanism on Mars. Mars is a terrestrial planet whose surface has been significantly modified by volcanic activity throughout its history. Much evidence of […]

(GTTP): CANCELLED: LIVE: Volcanism on Io

WEBINAR Cancelled/Postponed due to unforeseen personal circumstances. Join us on Monday, 25th March 2019 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 CET for another Europlanet Webinar which is sure to be fascinating. This month we talk to Dr Ashley Davies about his work studying Volcanism on Io and what secrets it might reveal. Full details below. There […]

(GTTP): LIVE: Volcanism on Io

Join us on Monday, 25th March 2019 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 CET for another Europlanet Webinar which is sure to be fascinating. This month we talk to Dr Ashley Davies about his work studying Volcanism on Io and what secrets it might reveal. To register and have your chance to submit a question please visit